Death Trippin' At Sunrise: Rarities, B-Sides & Flexi-Discs 1986-1990 [2LP]


Format: Vinyl
Label: RHINO
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 09/14/2018
UPC: 603497860227

Death Trippin' At Sunrise: Rarities, B-Sides & Flexi-Discs 1986-1990 [2LP]
Artist: The Flaming Lips
Format: Vinyl
New: Contact us for availability

Available Formats and Editions


1. Death Valley ’69 (Remastered)
2. Thank You (Remastered)
3. Can’t Stop The Spring
4. After The Gold Rush (Remastered)
5. Death Trippin’ At Sunrise (Remastered)
6. Summertime Blues (Remastered)
7. Fryin’ Up (Remastered)
8. Hell’s Angel’s Cracker Factory (Edit)
9. Drug Machine In Heaven (Sub-Pop 7" Version) [Remastered]
10. Strychnine / Peace, Love And Understanding (Remastered)
11. Lucifer Rising (Remastered)


1. Ma, I Didn’t Notice (Remastered)
2. Let Me Be It (Remastered)
3. She’s Gone Mad Again (Remastered)
4. Golden Hearse (Remastered)
5. Stand In Line (Remastered)
6. I Want To Kill My Brother; The Cymbal Head (Remastered)
7. Five Stop Mother Superior Rain (Alternate Version) [Remastered]

More Info:

The rarities collection Death Trippin’ At Sunrise: Rarities, B-Sides & Flexi-discs is packed with music originally released on singles, flexis, and various compilations, and includes their Sub Pop single “Drug Machine In Heaven” b/w “Strychnine/Peace, Love And Understanding” and a cover of “After The Gold Rush” from a 1989 Neil Young tribute album. A number of tracks on the rarities compilation are making their first appearance on vinyl.

Monday -Friday 10 am - 6 pm
Saturday 10 am - 5 pm
Sunday 11 am - 4 pm

267 East Main St. Branford, CT 06405


Contact us via email.