No One Defeats Us [LP]

No One Defeats Us [LP]

Artist: Dreams

Contact us for availability


Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 09/14/2018
UPC: 602567530954


1. Movies
2. No One Defeats Us
3. Numbers On The Board
4. Young Minds
5. Dreams
6. California
7. Love To Live
8. Odd Party
9. Always
10. Into The Wild

More Info:

DREAMS is the realization of a long-time friendship and musical kinship between two iconic Australian artists – Luke Steele (aka Miracle), the enigmatic front man of Empire Of The Sun/The Sleepy Jackson, and Daniel Johns (aka Dr Dreams) who’s best known as the front man of Silverchair. The band is set to release their debut album

“No One Defeats Us” on September 14th via Astralwerks.

Monday -Friday 10 am - 6 pm
Saturday 10 am - 5 pm
Sunday 11 am - 4 pm

267 East Main St. Branford, CT 06405


Contact us via email.