Kings Among Scotland

Kings Among Scotland

Artist: Anthrax

Contact us for availability


Format: CD
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 04/30/2018
UPC: 020286226079


1. A.I.R. (Live)
2. Madhouse (Live)
3. Evil Twin (Live)
4. Medusa (Live)
5. Blood Eagle Wings (Live)
6. Fight 'Em 'Til You Can't (Live)
7. Be All, End All (Live)
8. Breathing Lightning (Live)
9. Among the Living (Live)
10. Caught in a Mosh (Live)
11. One World (Live)
12. I Am the Law [Explicit] (Live)
13. A Skeleton in the Closet (Live)
14. Efilnikufesin (N.F.L.) [Explicit] (Live)
15. A.D.I./Horror of It All (Live)
16. Indians (Live)
17. Imitation of Life (Live)
18. Antisocial (Live)

More Info:

”Kings Among Scotland,” the band’s long-awaited live album, arrives in stores on April 27, 2018. Captured last February 15 at the band’s sold-out concert at Glasgow’s historic venue Barrowland Ballroom, the two-hour “Kings Among Scotland” incorporates the band’s entire live show.  The concert is also available on on DVD.

Monday -Friday 10 am - 6 pm
Saturday 10 am - 5 pm
Sunday 11 am - 4 pm

267 East Main St. Branford, CT 06405


Contact us via email.