The Bob's Burgers Music Album [2CD]

The Bob's Burgers Music Album [2CD]

Artist: Bob's Burgers [TV Series]

Contact us for availabilityCD
MP3 Album: $13.49
Format: CD
Label: SUB POP
Rel. Date: 05/12/2017
UPC: 098787118025

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
The Bob's Burgers Music Album Digital *
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.

The Bob's Burgers Music Album [2CD]
The Bob's Burgers Music Album [2CD]

Artist: Bob's Burgers [TV Series]
$13.49   Buy MP3 Album
1. The Bobís Burgers Theme Song
2. Lifting Up the Skirt of the Night
3. Butts, Butts, Butts
4. Theme from Banjo
5. Da Ding Ding
6. Pirates of Panache
7. Weekend at Mortís
8. Sex Music
9. Wing Man
10. Taffy Butt
11. Getting Out of P.E.
12. Groping for Glory
13. Oil Spill
14. One Way or Another
15. The Prince of Persuasia
16. Bad Girls
17. You Got Beefsquatched
18. Milkiní the Cow
19. Fun! Fun! Fun! Fun!
20. Parakeet in Your Hat
21. Kill the Turkey
22. The Diarrhea Song
23. Silent Love
24. Silent Muffler
25. The Harry Truman Song
26. Daddy / The Itsy Bitsy Stripper
27. Sex Sex Sex Sex Sex
28. Youíre the Best
29. Mad Pooper
30. Buckle It Up
31. Love Mission
32. Two People
33. Canít Get Enough (Of Your Woman Stuff)
34. Funky Finger
35. This Is Working
36. Baby Hold On
37. Electric Love
38. T-I-N-A
39. The Snake Song
40. Fracas Foam
41. The Kids Run the Restaurant
42. Coal Mine
43. Whisper in Your Eyes
44. I Wanna Hear Your Secrets
45. Iíve Got a Yum Yum
46. Rain, Rain, Flash, Flash
47. Weíre Coming for Ya
48. Quicky Kiss It
49. Prankiní
50. Sneaky Pete
51. Gravy Boat
52. We Won the Talent Show
53. DerekDematopolis
54. Not Bad for Haviní Three Kids
55. Jingle in the Jungle
56. Slumber Party Fashion Show
57. Itís Not Magic Itís Tragic
58. The Fart Song
59. Hava Nagila
60. Equestranauts Theme
61. Nice Things Are Nice
62. Wharf of Wonder
63. Bad Things Are Bad

1. Die Hard / Working Girl Musical Medley
2. Work Hard or Die Trying, Girl
3. Jeff (Il Est Mort)
4. Your Best Friend
5. Finger on the Trigger (cover song)
6. Christmas Magic
7. Happy Crappy Place
8. Darrylís Slow Jam
9. Iím Jimmy Jr. Pesto
10. The Sheriff Had a Piggy
11. Lipstick on His Pickup
12. Iíll Trade You These Tears / I Wonít Go Solo on You
13. Shimmy Tap
14. Date Night
15. Donít You Love Cotton Candy
16. Jam with Darryl
17. His Name Is Lenny
18. I Donít Need Music
19. I Want Some Burgers and Fries
20. BM in the PM
21. Iím Falling for Helen
22. 99 Red Balloons
23. Itís Called Fate (And Itís Great)
24. I Love You So Much (Itís Scary)
25. Itís Thanksgiving for Everybody
26. The Spirits of Christmas
27. The Nice-Capades
28. Amorpor Favor (Me Llamo Tina)
29. Itís Valentineís Day
30. Hot Ham and Cheese Day
31. Cease and Desist
32. Muse Dance
33. If You Love Something
34. Fart Stools (for the Gifted)
35. Do the Dirty Pigeon
36. Two Butted Goat
37. Butt Phone
38. Breaking Out
39. Mononucleosis
40. Just What I Needed
41. I Love Charades
42. Iím Tall Enough
43. Yat Dat Dat Da
44. Bad Stuff Happens in the Bathroom
45. Bad Girls (Bobís Buskers)
46. Electric Love (Bobís Buskers)
47. Sailors in Your Mouth (Bobís Buskers)
48. Christmas Magic (Bobís Buskers)
49. Bad Stuff Happens in the Bathroom (Bobís Buskers)

More Info:

The Bobís Burgers Music Album features 107 songs from the first 107 episodes of Bobís Burgers, plus five special cover versions of songs from the show. Originally broadcast within the episodes Ė and often in abbreviated form Ė these songs appear here in their freestanding glory for the first time.